Contact Us     |     Who We Are     |     Home
  Domestic Violence | Shelter | Legal Advocacy | Sexual Assault | Teens | LBGTQ | Military | Support Groups | Calendar | Volunteer  
   

Contact Us: Get Immediate Assistance

  C.A.R.A.
Coalition Against Rape and Abuse, Inc.
P.O. BOX 774
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-0774
Phone: 609-522-6489
Toll Free: 1-877-294-2272
Fax: 609-463-0967
E-Mail: carasafe1@cara-inc.net


Our Staff: *All emails sent to staff will be answered within 5 days.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  Claire T Galiano, cgaliano@cara-inc.net 
HUMAN RESOURCES Elaine Bailey ebailey@cara-inc.net
DIRECTOR SEXUAL ASSAULT SERVICES Martina Singleton DVS msingleton@cara-inc.net
LAW PROJECT Jane Molt Esquire  jmolt@cara-inc.net
SUPERVISOR OF SERVICES, LAW PROJECT & BUDDY GROUP  Juanita Battle,  jjbattle@cara-inc.net & Elissa Rubbert LCSW erubbert@cara-inc.net
Community and Volunteer Program
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AND MEND GROUP   Lisa Shaffer LCSW     lshaffer@cara-inc.net & Julia Sangillo
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE RESPONSE TEAM
  Corinne DeNapoli BSW cdenapoli@cara-inc.net
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CHILDREN’S THERAPY Elisa Rubbert LCSW erubbert@cara-inc.net
COURT ADVOCATE Lisa Shaffer LCSW   lshaffer@cara-inc.net l Bethzaida Ortega bortega@cara-inc.org (Bilingual)
SHELTER & NUTRITIONAL SERVICES COORDINATOR Rhiannon Randazzo rrandazzo@cara-inc.net
RESIDENTIAL ADVOCATE Wesley Laudeman, residentialadvocate@cara-inc.net
DOMESTIC & SEXUAL VIOLENCE COUNSELOR CHILD ADVOCATE
  Kristin Reyes (Bilingual)BS
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT MELISSA IRWIN  mirwin@cara-inc.net







     
       
       
 
  Domestic Violence | Shelter | Legal Advocacy | Sexual Assault | Teens | LBGTQ | Military | Support Groups | Calendar | Volunteer